Question of the Week: May 28th, 2013

I’m shamelessly riffing off of a question on the “Thirty Days of Asexuality” meme here: who is/are your favorite(s) fictional doctor, of any type, whether that’s a doctor of medicine, a doctor of philosophy, a doctor of theology, or any other sort of doctor?

About Aydan

Aydan is an aromantic asexual biology grad student in the US. She blogs at Confessions of an Ist about asexuality, Christianity, environmentalism, and feminism.
This entry was posted in Question of the Week. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Question of the Week: May 28th, 2013

  1. Seth says:

    I’m a little disappointed by how long it took me to come up with any candidates at all. I think I’ll have to go with Dr. Herville Schtein. Such a great anti-hero.

  2. Aydan says:

    I’m terrible at favorites, but I like Dr. Temperance Brennan, Dr. Joan Watson, Dr. Jane Foster, Dr. Martha Jones, and, of course, Dr. Bruce Banner.

    And Dr. Aydan Selby is entirely fictional at the moment, but I’m pretty fond of her. 😛

  3. Jillian says:

    Dr. Cristina Yang. Though now that you mention it, Aydan, Dr. Joan Watson is a close second.

Leave a Reply

