Question of the Week: September 4th, 2012

This is the Question of the Week, a way to stimulate conversation.  It occurs every other Tuesday.

What’s your favorite way to spend a hot, sticky summer evening?

(Southern Hemisphere readers feel free to chime in too!)

About Aydan

Aydan is an aromantic asexual biology grad student in the US. She blogs at Confessions of an Ist about asexuality, Christianity, environmentalism, and feminism.
This entry was posted in Question of the Week. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the Week: September 4th, 2012

  1. Reading or gaming in intensely high levels of air-conditioning, or taking a bath (and reading in the bath).

  2. Siggy says:

    I’m cold all the time, ’cause I don’t have much body insulation. When it gets really hot, sometimes I remove my jacket.

  3. Aydan says:

    My answer to my own question is– on the couch, under the fan, with a bottle of cold water from the fridge.

  4. Probably movie time to take my mind off the heat, and never too far away from my bottle of ice water.

  5. I live in Seattle. What’s a “hot, sticky summer evening”?

  6. Pingback: Question of the Week: January 22nd, 2013 | The Asexual Agenda

Leave a Reply

